Get Ready this December…

theabbielouisesite

So you might have noticed that lately, my post haven’t been as frequent as I had wanted. But you will hopefully be glad to know that this December I will be posting frequently as I have been writing so many Christmas-y post for you.

Now I’m not get 100% sure when all these post will be going up but I think its safe to say we are looking at 2 a week! I’m so excited for you all to read these post, so get excited for this Christmas.

Let me know what your favourite thing about Christmas is? For me it has to spending all the time with my family and friends

Bring on December…

Abbie xx

Leave a Reply

